Connect

5701 E Beaver Avenue #c, Wasilla, Alaska

$1,200 REDUCED 4%
  • $1,200
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,300
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

This unit has been completely remodeled! 3 bed/2 bath with common laundry area. Each unit has a Master Bathroom! SS appliances with new Hickory cabinets! Easy commute area. 1 car garage space for each unit. Apply now at: https://tinyurl.com/b5701EBeaverAve-C

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug
Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9079
  • Price $1,200
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,300
  • Acres 1.00
  • Year Built 2004
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 4

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Paved Driveway
  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Carpet, Dishwasher, Disposal, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector(s), CO Detector(s)
  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market 47
  • Zoning MFR - Multi-Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Partners Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1,250 to $1,200

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $447,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $158

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2019 at 4:20am CDT.